Members News

Jul 01, 2018 - Congratulations to our newly installed officers!!
1-year International Director -Karen Williams
2-year International Director -Amber Campbell
President -Amber Campbell
President Elect -Mona Cervantes
Treasurer -Jennifer Rodriquez
Secretary - Cristina Hernandez
PDC Chair -Chris Banks
2-year PDC Member -Tim Blummentritt
3-year PDC Member - Caroline Tillman

Jan 18, 2018 - Mona Cervantes appointed Treasurer.
Mona Cervantes has been appointed Chapter Treasurer. Unfortunately for us, Kimberly Romero has to step down because of her recent promotion with Maricopa County. Congratulations to Kimberly and thank you to Mona!

Jul 27, 2017 - Congratulations to our new officers

Jun 22, 2017 - Dwight Davis - In Memoriam
Mr. Davis was a long-time IRWA member and founder of the Davis Valuation Group.

The Arizona Republic's full obituary is available here.

Feb 14, 2017 - Congratulations - Chad Wakefield has earned his SR/WA
Congratulations to Chad Wakefield for his hard earned SR/WA designation. Tim Blumentritt, PDC Chair, presented the designation at our February 14th Chapter Meeting.

Tim Blumentritt, PDC Chair presenting member Chad Wakefield with his SR/WA

Chad Wakefield, Doug Estes, Nominations and Elections Chair, and Mike Wilson, Transportation Chair

Oct 13, 2016 - Mike Gibelyou - In Memoriam
It is with a heavy heart that I share the sad news of Mike Gibelyou's passing Thursday, October 13, 2016. Mike worked for UniSource Energy Services in Kingman, AZ for over 23 years. Along with being a very active community volunteer, his knowledge and expertise as the Senior Right of Way Agent will be greatly missed.

Memorial services for Mike will be held in Kingman on Saturday, October 29th at 2:00 p.m. at the LDS Church on the corner of Eastern and Southern.

Please keep Mike and his family in your thoughts and prayers. Rest in peace Mike, you will be missed.


Oct 10, 2016 - Welcome New Members!
Welcome to Verna Harding, Henry A. Solid, David R. Smith, James G. Feltmann, Cindy Lizarraga, and Jackson Roy Paquette!