Contact Us

IRWA Kachina Chapter 28
24 W. Camelback Road, #A-428
Phoenix, AZ 85013
secretary@irwachapter28.org

IRWA National Headquarters
http://www.irwaonline.org

 

2017/2018 Kachina Chapter 28 Board

 

President
Karen Williams, SR/WA
602.542.8857
president@irwaChapter28.org
karen.williams@azag.gov  

2 Year International Director
Karen Williams, SR/WA
602.542.8857
president@irwaChapter28.org
karen.williams@azag.gov  

President Elect
Amber Campbell
602.604.8118 x 102
acampbell@ufsrw.com
p-elect@irwachapter28.org

1 Year International Director - by proxy
Rebekah Louis, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
602.236.8195
rebekah.louis@srpnet.com
Treasurer
Kimberley Romero
602.506.8685
kimberlyromero@mail.maricopa.gov
treasurer28@irwaChapter28.org

Secretary
Jennifer Rodriguez
jenniferrodriguez@mail.maricopa.gov
secretary@irwachapter28.org
602-506-4897

Professional Development Committee - Chair
Michelle Colby
PDC-Chair@irwaChapter28.org
michellecolby@mail.maricopa.gov
602-506-4748

Professional Development Committee - 2 year
Chris Banks
cbanks@cei-az.com

 

Professional Development Committee - 3 year
Tim Blumentritt, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
602.371.7880
tim.blum@aps.com


Seminar
Amber Campbell
602.604.8118 x 102
acampbell@ufsrw.com

Committees - Chair Persons

Credentialing - Certification & Credits
Mark Keller, SR/WA, ASA
602.236.8164
mark.keller@srpnet.com
 

Education - Courses
Kaye Bockmann, SR/WA
602.236.3129
Education@irwachapter28.org
Kaye.Bockmann@srpnet.com
 
Nominations & Elections
Doug Estes, SR/WA
480.247.6846
doug@landprovaluation.com
 
Environmental
Vance Tuttle, ASA
602.604.8118
vtuttle@ufsrw.com
 
Job Bank
Employment Ads
IRWA Chapter 28 Secretary
Secretary@irwachapter28.org
 
Local Public Agency
Contact President to express interest:
president@irwaChapter28.org
 
Marketing & Public Awareness
Vacant
Contact President to express interest

Newsletter - Chapter 28
Steven Warburton, SR/WA
602.506.4746
stevenwarburton@mail.maricopa.gov
 


Membership Chair
Catherine Hartman, SR/WA
602.236.6168
MembersChair@irwachapter28.org Catherine.Hartman@srpnet.com
 
Member Events / Luncheons
Catherine Hartman, SR/WA
602.236.6168
Events@irwachapter28.org
catherine.hartman@srpnet.com
 
Property Management
Vacant
Contact President to express interest

Relocation
Shenique Colby
602.682.0000
scolby@tierra-row.com
 
Seminar
Amber Campbell
602.604.8118 x 102
acampbell@ufsrw.com

 
Survey & Engineering
Todd Rakstad, SR/WA
602.236.3170
todd.rakstad@srpnet.com
 
Title & Escrow
Sharon Dyke
602.386.3000
sharond@ewtaz.com
 
Transportation
Michael Wilson, SR/WA
602.712.7175
mwilson@azdot.gov
 
Utilities
Al Field
602.616.3618
al.field@alfield-assoc.com
 
Valuations - (Appraisal)
Doug Estes, MAI, SR/WA
480.247.6846
doug@landprovaluation.com
 
Website
support@irwaChapter28.org